Episode guide for 317 - The Ember Island Players

Episode Details

Production number: 3x17
Animation studio: JM Animation Co, Ltd
First aired: 2008-07-18
Summary: The kids see a play about themselves and all their past adventures. But they aren't happy with the production.

Transcript | Reviews (1) | DVD Screenshots (841) | Audio (2 clips)



Episode Writer: Tim Hedrick, John O'Bryan, Josh Hamilton
Storyboard Artist: Giancarlo Volpe, Tomihiro Yamaguchi, Michael Chang, Juan Meza-Leon, Johane Matte, Jae Myung Yu, Jung Hye Young
Director: Giancarlo Volpe
Head Writer/Co-Producer: Aaron Ehasz
Creator/Executive Producer: Aaron Ehasz, Michael Dante DiMartino, Bryan Konietzko
Casting: Sarah Noonan, C.S.A., Leah Buono, Maryanne Dacey, Lorena Gallago
Line Producer: Miken Lee Wong
Story Editor: Michael Dante DiMartino
Staff Writer: Elizabeth Welch Ehasz, Tim Hedrick, John O'Bryan, Josh Hamilton, May Chan
Music and Sound Design: Benjamin Wynn, Jeremy Zuckerman, The Track Team
Voice Director: Andrea Romano
Art Director: Bryan Konietzko
Nickelodeon Executives: Eric Coleman, Jenna Luttrell
Martial Arts Consultant: Sifu Kisu of the Harmonious Fist Chinese Athletic Assn, Sifu Manuel Rodriguez
Chinese Calligraphy & Translation: Siu-Leung Lee, PhD
Character Design: Bryan Konietzko, Angela Mueller, Jae Woo Kim
Writers' Assistant: Katie Mattila
Production: Andrew Huebner, Joann Estoesta, Justin Charlebois, Sheri Wheeler, Heather Perkin
Martial Arts Coordinator/Videographer: Greg Rankin
Recording Engineering: Justin Brinsfield, Mishelle Smith, Thomas J. Maydeck, C.A.S., Anna Adams, Christian Evans, Devon Bowman, John Fishback
Picture Editing: Jeff Adams, Kevin Zelch
Post Production: Jason Stiff, Encore Video, Lisa Yang, Salami Studios, JF Kinyon, Austin Block, Christian Evans, Amaris Cavin, CF Kinyon, Amy Wu, Kim Bowman
Foley: Oracle Post, Aran Tanchum, Vincent Guisetti
Main Title Creation: Michael Dante DiMartino, Bryan Konietzko, Andy Dill, Titmouse, Inc
Telecine Colorist: Dexter P
Checker: Kathy Gilmore
Lip Assignment: Kathy Gilmore
Animatic Editor: Dao Le
Background: Aldina Dias, Hye-Jung Kim, Elsa Garagarza, Bryan Evans, Enzo Baldi, Jevon Bue, Wesley Paguio
Prop Design: Aldina Dias
Other: Slightly Off Track
Supervising Director: Seung Hyun Oh
Back to season overview